Skip to content
  • Plan
  • LIBRA PARTNER
  • You are logged in as

Contact

310 Grant Street, Suite 920, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 281-0600 | (800) 837-5433 | Fax (412) 281-0608
E-mail: UBS@ubsnet.com

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:45 PM (EDT)
Friday- 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM (EDT)

Company Principals

Name
Email
Direct
Mark Rosen, CLU mrosen@ubsnet.com 412-201-7941
Steve Rosen srosen@ubsnet.com 412-201-7942

Case Design Team

Name
Email
Direct
LIFE INSURANCE, LONG TERM CARE, DISABILITY, ANNUITIES
Heather Elliott, CLTC helliott@ubsnet.com 412-201-7933
Jeff Hoener, CLTC jhoener@ubsnet.com 412-201-7935
Heidi Luffe hluffe@ubsnet.com 412-201-7937
Zach Rosen zrosen@ubsnet.com 412-201-7943
Lindsay Wallace, CLTC lwallace@ubsnet.com 412-201-7948

Insurance Consultants

Name
Email
Direct
Mark Rosen, CLU  mrosen@ubsnet.com 412-201-7941
Al Lorenzi, CEPA  alorenzi@ubsnet.com 412-201-7936
Donna Becker  dbecker@ubsnet.com Ext. 0
Stefan Cherneski (New England) scherneski@ubsnet.com 860-874-2750 

Estate Planning Specialist

Name
Email
Direct
Sean Link, JD sean.link@ubsnet.com 412-201-7950

Director of Underwriting-Impaired Risk Underwriter

Name
Email
Direct
Nancy Thornton, CLTC nthornton@ubsnet.com 412-201-7947

New Business / Case Management

Name
Email
Extension
LIFE INSURANCE, DISABILITY, LONG TERM CARE, ANNUITIES
Victoria Simon, NCCMNew Business Manager vsimon@ubsnet.com 412-201-7946
Heather Guzik, NCCM hguzik@ubsnet.com 412-201-7934
Karie Ratkovich, NCCM kratkovich@ubsnet.com 412-201-7939
Theresa Reinecker, NCCM treinecker@ubsnet.com 412-201-7940

Support Services

Name
Email
Direct
LICENSING & CONTRACTING licensing@ubsnet.com
Kathryn Zytka kzytka@ubsnet.com 412-201-7949
Christina DiFilippo cdifilippo@ubsnet.com 412-201-7932
COMMISSIONS
Kathryn Zytka kzytka@ubsnet.com 412-201-7949
Steve Rosen srosen@ubsnet.com 412-201-7942
POLICY SERVICE- Donna Behary policyservice@ubsnet.com 412-201-7931
Jeanette Barber-Jacobs, NCCM- Administrative Coordinator jbarber-jacobs@ubsnet.com 412-226-3124
Nadine Schmitt- Operations Administrator nschmitt@ubsnet.com 412-201-7944