• Plan
  • LIBRA PARTNER
  • You are logged in as

Contact

310 Grant Street, Suite 920, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 281-0600 | (800) 837-5433 | Fax (412) 281-0608
E-mail: UBS@ubsnet.com

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:45 PM (EDT)
Friday- 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM (EDT)

Company Principals

Name
Email
Extension
Mark Rosen, CLU mrosen@ubsnet.com 123
Steve Rosen srosen@ubsnet.com 124

 

Internal Sales Support

Name
Email
Extension
LIFE INSURANCE, LONG TERM CARE, DISABILITY, ANNUITIES
Heather Elliott helliott@ubsnet.com 167
Jeff Hoener jhoener@ubsnet.com 126
Heidi Luffe hluffe@ubsnet.com 129
Zach Rosen zrosen@ubsnet.com 163
Lindsay Wallace lwallace@ubsnet.com 133

 

External Sales Support

Name
Email
Extension
Mark Rosen, CLU (PA) mrosen@ubsnet.com 123
Al Lorenzi (PA, WV) alorenzi@ubsnet.com 131
Donna Becker (VA) dbecker@ubsnet.com 0
Stefan Cherneski (CT, MA, NY) scherneski@ubsnet.com 0
Ryan Moad (PA, OH, WV) rmoad@ubsnet.com 162

 

Director of Underwriting-Impaired Risk Underwriter

Name
Email
Extension
Nancy Thornton, CLTC nthornton@ubsnet.com 160

 

New Business / Case Management

Name
Email
Extension
LIFE INSURANCE, DISABILITY, LONG TERM CARE, ANNUITIES
Katie Anderson kanderson@ubsnet.com 127
Heather Guzik hguzik@ubsnet.com 161
Karie Ratkovich kratkovich@ubsnet.com 186
Theresa Reinecker treinecker@ubsnet.com 170
Victoria Simon vsimon@ubsnet.com 135

 

Support Services

Name
Email
Extension
LICENSING & CONTRACTING licensing@ubsnet.com
Kathryn Zytka kzytka@ubsnet.com 141
Christina DiFilippo cdifilippo@ubsnet.com 165
COMMISSIONS
Kathryn Zytka kzytka@ubsnet.com 141
Steve Rosen srosen@ubsnet.com 124
POLICY SERVICE policyservice@ubsnet.com  
Donna Behary policyservice@ubsnet.com 132
Christina DiFilippo cdifilippo@ubsnet.com 165